Have fun cooking | Tuscookany
Bellorcia Cooking classes in Italy | Tuscookany Casa Ombuto Cooking classes in Tuscany | Tuscookany Torre del Tartufo cooking classes Italy | Tuscookany

>>Reviews on Tuscookany

Reviews from our former guests made about their visit to Tuscookany on TripAdvisor, facebook, Twitter, Google+, Chow and Yelp.

505 reviews on Tuscookany

5 / 5
Excellent (500)
Very good (4)
Average (0)
Poor (1)
Terrible (0)

Bellorcia | Wonderful Tuscany Cookery school Extavanganza at Bellorcia

Posted on july 02, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Such a great experience to get to visit Tuscany.......... read more

Wonderful Tuscany Cookery school Extavanganza at Bellorcia

Bellorcia | Unforgettable Thank you Laura for a fabulous week cookery course in beautiful Tuscany.

Posted on may 23, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Thank you Laura for a fabulous week cookery course in beautiful Tuscany. read more

Casa Ombuto | Had the best time here, I made friends with guests and the staff

Posted on march 21, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Had the best time here, I made friends with guests and the staff read more

Casa Ombuto | I did, Paola, a few years ago, and will never forget it! Best week ever! #casaombuto

Posted on february 07, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I did, Paola, a few years ago, and will never forget it! Best week ever! #casaombuto read more

Casa Ombuto | Perfect, just what I wanted

Posted on december 07, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I went to Tuscookany to treat myself after a very heavy year. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Torre Del Tartufo week of Italian Cooking Classes

Posted on november 17, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I can't even begin to describe how amazing that week was. read more

Casa Ombuto | Best experience of my life - Cooking in Tuscany at Casa Ombuto !

Posted on october 30, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Best experience of my life: Cooking in Tuscany at Casa Ombuto ! read more

Casa Ombuto | Learn true Italian cooking from the best cooking school Italy

Posted on october 28, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Learn true Italian cooking from the best cooking school Italy read more

Casa Ombuto | Hawthorn group cooking with Tuscookany

Posted on october 28, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

My trip to Italy was fantastic. My trip to Italy was fantastic. The scenery was breath taking, and learning the culture was a priceless experience.The time we spent cooking with Chef Lawra I will never forget! I can not wait to teach this to my region. My favorite 2 were the Osso Bucco, and the Bolognaise Sauce,Pasta's from scratch; say what? Yes! from scratch Wow!!!! Our residents are in for a treat. Buon Appetito Benjamin Cagampang read more

Bellorcia | Amazing experience at the cooking school in Italy

Posted on october 21, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Attending a cooking school in Italy has been a 30+ year dream for me and I finally attended Tuscookany - Bellorcia in early October 2016 and I wasn't disappointed. read more

Casa Ombuto | Casa Ombuto in Tuscany was everything we dreamed of plus more

Posted on october 20, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Casa Ombuto in Tuscany was everything we dreamed of plus more read more

Casa Ombuto | We stayed at Tuscookany cooking school with several colleagues

Posted on october 19, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

We stayed at Tuscookany cooking school with several colleagues read more

Casa Ombuto | Amazing is an understatement we were immersed in good food.

Posted on october 18, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Amazing is an understatement we were immersed in good food. read more

Casa Ombuto | Repeat Customer, my first visit to Casa Ombuto was in May 2008

Posted on october 17, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Repeat Customer, my first visit to Casa Ombuto was in May 2008 read more

Casa Ombuto | Casa Ombuto cooking school vacation is a Heaven on Earth !

Posted on october 16, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Casa Ombuto cooking school vacation is a Heaven on Earth ! read more

Bellorcia | Amazing weeks Italian cookery course at Bellorcia

Posted on october 13, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

My wife & I have just had an incredible week that totally exceeded our expectations at Bellorcia. read more

Casa Ombuto | Guest review of the Tuscookany cooking school in Tuscany

Posted on october 12, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Guest review of the Tuscookany cooking school in Tuscany read more

Bellorcia | "Great week of eating, drinking & learning Tuscan cuisine!"

Posted on october 11, 2016 by
4 / 5 Very good

"Great week of eating, drinking & learning Tuscan cuisine!" read more

Casa Ombuto | Historic Tuscan meets modern traveler to cook in Tuscany

Posted on october 08, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Historic Tuscan meets modern traveler to cook in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | My sister Jo and I spent an incredible week at Casa Ombuto.

Posted on october 08, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

My sister Jo and I spent an incredible week at Casa Ombuto. read more

Casa Ombuto | Best, Serious Cooking School for Authentic Italian Cooking

Posted on october 06, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Best, Serious Cooking School for Authentic Italian Cooking read more

Best, Serious Cooking School for Authentic Italian Cooking

Casa Ombuto | Most fun ever at the Casa Ombuto cooking vacation in Tuscany

Posted on october 05, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Most fun ever at the Casa Ombuto cooking vacation in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | I am now very motivated to learn more on how to cook Italian food

Posted on october 03, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I am now very motivated to learn more on how to cook Italian food read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Loved every minute!

Posted on october 02, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Brought my daughter on a Week long course. read more

Loved every minute!

Casa Ombuto | Amazing week of cooking while we stayed in Tuscany, Casa Ombuto

Posted on september 29, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Amazing week of cooking while we stayed in Tuscany, Casa Ombuto read more

Casa Ombuto | An unforgettable week of cooking lessons in Tuscany, Casa Ombuto

Posted on september 26, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

An unforgettable week of cooking lessons in Tuscany, Casa Ombuto read more

An unforgettable week of cooking lessons in Tuscany, Casa Ombuto

Casa Ombuto | Italian Cooking Lessons with Paola at Casa Ombuto in Tuscany

Posted on september 23, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Italian Cooking Lessons with Paola at Casa Ombuto in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | Cooking lessons with Tuscookany chef Paola in Tuscany, Italy

Posted on september 23, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Cooking lessons with Tuscookany chef Paola in Tuscany, Italy read more

Bellorcia | "Amazing Cooking Experience in Tuscany!"

Posted on september 23, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"Amazing Cooking Experience in Tuscany!" read more

Casa Ombuto | Tuscan Cooking Adventure in Casa Ombuto Poppi at Tuscookany.

Posted on september 13, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Tuscan Cooking Adventure in Casa Ombuto Poppi at Tuscookany. read more

Casa Ombuto | MAMA MIA Absolutely nothing could be done better at Tuscookany

Posted on september 09, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

MAMA MIA Absolutely nothing could be done better at Tuscookany read more

Casa Ombuto | Best cooking vacation in Italy ever at Casa Ombuto in Tuscany

Posted on september 06, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Best cooking vacation in Italy ever at Casa Ombuto in Tuscany read more

Best cooking vacation in Italy ever at Casa Ombuto in Tuscany

Casa Ombuto | "Culinary cooking Heaven in Tuscany at Tuscookany Casa Ombuto"

Posted on september 03, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"Culinary cooking Heaven in Tuscany at Tuscookany Casa Ombuto" read more

Casa Ombuto | "Tuscookany and Casa Ombuto are the dream cooking vacation"

Posted on september 03, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"Tuscookany and Casa Ombuto are the dream cooking vacation" read more

Casa Ombuto | "What a week of cooking in Tuscany! Paola Paola Paola!!!"

Posted on september 02, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"What a week of cooking in Tuscany! Paola Paola Paola!!!" read more

Casa Ombuto | Lovely Tuscan Cooking School Experience

Posted on september 02, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Lovely Tuscan Cooking School Experience read more

Casa Ombuto | "This is a trip of a lifetime. A MUST TO COOK IN TUSCANY!"

Posted on august 09, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"This is a trip of a lifetime. A MUST TO COOK IN TUSCANY!" read more

Casa Ombuto | "Amazing cooking class in Tuscany"

Posted on august 08, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"Amazing cooking classes in Tuscany" read more

Casa Ombuto | "Amazing cooking school in Italy!"

Posted on august 07, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"Amazing cooking school in Italy!" read more

Casa Ombuto | ""Dreams do come true in Tuscany""

Posted on july 25, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

""Dreams do come true in Tuscany"" read more

Casa Ombuto | "This cooking school is Too good to be true...but it IS true!"

Posted on july 20, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"This cooking school is Too good to be true...but it IS true!" read more

Casa Ombuto | Wow! A fantastic week of cooking at Casa Ombuto in Tuscany

Posted on july 15, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Wow! A fantastic week of cooking at Casa Ombuto in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | "Italian Cooking Class"

Posted on july 07, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"Italian Cooking Class" read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "Over The Top Cooking Class Experience in Tuscany, Italy"

Posted on july 04, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"Over The Top Cooking Class Experience in Tuscany, Italy" read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "A Magical cooking vacation Experience That Can't Be Beat!!

Posted on july 04, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"A Magical cooking vacation Experience That Can't Be Beat!! read more

Torre Del Tartufo | How do you beat this these great cooking classes in Tuscany

Posted on july 03, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

How do you beat this these great cooking classes in Tuscany read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "Cousins to Tuscan Cooking School"

Posted on july 01, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"Cousins to Tuscan Cooking School" read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "This week long cooking school Exceeds ALL expectations!!"

Posted on june 28, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"This week long cooking school Exceeds ALL expectations!!" read more

Bellorcia | "Amazing Cooking Experience in Tuscany!"

Posted on june 22, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"Amazing Cooking Experience in Tuscany!" read more

Bellorcia | "One of the best times I've ever had"

Posted on june 21, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"One of the best times I've ever had" read more

"One of the best times I've ever had"
1 2 3 4 >>