Have fun cooking | Tuscookany
Bellorcia Cooking classes in Italy | Tuscookany Casa Ombuto Cooking classes in Tuscany | Tuscookany Torre del Tartufo cooking classes Italy | Tuscookany

>>Reviews on Tuscookany

Reviews from our former guests made about their visit to Tuscookany on TripAdvisor, facebook, Twitter, Google+, Chow and Yelp.

535 reviews on Tuscookany

5 / 5
Excellent (530)
Very good (4)
Average (0)
Poor (1)
Terrible (0)

Casa Ombuto | Fantastic Last Minute Surprise of a cooking Trip in Tuscany

Posted on october 03, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Fantastic Last Minute Surprise of a cooking Trip in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | Magical week! Incredible experience!! The setting is beautiful,

Posted on september 19, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Incredible experience!! The setting is beautiful, the view is magnificent and the food is outstanding!!! We LOVED Paola!!! She is entertaining, caring, and at times hilarious! read more

Magical week! Incredible experience!! The setting is beautiful,

Casa Ombuto | Brava! Exceptional Week at Casa Ombuto

Posted on september 17, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Tucked away in the lovely valley of Casentino, surrounded by natural beauty of the Parco Nationale Foreste Casentinesi, Casa Ombuto is the perfect setting for our week of Mediterranean cooking. read more

Brava! Exceptional Week at Casa Ombuto

Casa Ombuto | This week was a dream come true cooking Italian food in Tuscany.

Posted on august 31, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

This week was a dream come true for me. read more

Casa Ombuto | Unforgettable week with Laura and her meditarean kitchen

Posted on july 29, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I ´ve spend in Casa Ombuto one week read more

Bellorcia | A week to cook in Tuscany ...... tuscookany, what a great experience!

Posted on july 18, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Laura, what a passionate chef and what a wonderful woman. read more

A week to cook in Tuscany ...... tuscookany, what a great experience!

Bellorcia | Wonderful Tuscany Cookery school Extavanganza at Bellorcia

Posted on july 02, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Such a great experience to get to visit Tuscany.......... read more

Wonderful Tuscany Cookery school Extavanganza at Bellorcia

Torre Del Tartufo | The Tuscookany experience at Torre del Tartufo was a dream.

Posted on june 01, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

The Tuscookany experience at Torre del Tartufo was a dream. read more

Bellorcia | Unforgettable Thank you Laura for a fabulous week cookery course in beautiful Tuscany.

Posted on may 23, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Thank you Laura for a fabulous week cookery course in beautiful Tuscany. read more

Casa Ombuto | Birthday celebration at Italian Cooking School at Casa Ombuto

Posted on april 15, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Birthday celebration at Italian Cooking School at Casa Ombuto read more

Casa Ombuto | Had the best time here, I made friends with guests and the staff

Posted on march 21, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Had the best time here, I made friends with guests and the staff read more

Casa Ombuto | I did, Paola, a few years ago, and will never forget it! Best week ever! #casaombuto

Posted on february 07, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I did, Paola, a few years ago, and will never forget it! Best week ever! #casaombuto read more

Casa Ombuto | Amazing Mediterranean cooking week at Casa Ombuto in Tuscany

Posted on december 11, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Amazing Mediterranean cooking week at Casa Ombuto in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | Perfect, just what I wanted

Posted on december 07, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I went to Tuscookany to treat myself after a very heavy year. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Torre Del Tartufo week of Italian Cooking Classes

Posted on november 17, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I can't even begin to describe how amazing that week was. read more

Casa Ombuto | Wonderful week of cooking with chef Laura at Casa Ombuto ...

Posted on november 08, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Wonderful week of cooking with chef Laura at Casa Ombuto ... read more

Casa Ombuto | Open Your Fantasies with Tuscookany chef Paola at Casa Ombuto

Posted on november 07, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Open Your Fantasies with Tuscookany chef Paola at Casa Ombuto read more

Casa Ombuto | Great combination of cooking Italian, eating & sightseeing

Posted on november 06, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Great combination of cooking Italian, eating & sightseeing read more

Casa Ombuto | This cooking course in Italy was the best week in my life!!

Posted on november 05, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

This cooking course in Italy was the best week in my life!! read more

Casa Ombuto | Best decision I have made so far cooking course at Casa Ombuto

Posted on november 02, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Best decision I have made so far cooking course at Casa Ombuto.... read more

Casa Ombuto | Best experience of my life - Cooking in Tuscany at Casa Ombuto !

Posted on october 30, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Best experience of my life: Cooking in Tuscany at Casa Ombuto ! read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Amazing Vacation. Incredible and Memorable cook Experience!!

Posted on october 29, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Amazing Vacation. Incredible and Memorable cook Experience!! read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Best Vacation Ever How can you beat seven days in a secluded..

Posted on october 29, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Best Vacation Ever How can you beat seven days in a secluded.. read more

Casa Ombuto | Learn true Italian cooking from the best cooking school Italy

Posted on october 28, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Learn true Italian cooking from the best cooking school Italy read more

Casa Ombuto | Hawthorn group cooking with Tuscookany

Posted on october 28, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

My trip to Italy was fantastic. My trip to Italy was fantastic. The scenery was breath taking, and learning the culture was a priceless experience.The time we spent cooking with Chef Lawra I will never forget! I can not wait to teach this to my region. My favorite 2 were the Osso Bucco, and the Bolognaise Sauce,Pasta's from scratch; say what? Yes! from scratch Wow!!!! Our residents are in for a treat. Buon Appetito Benjamin Cagampang read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Words cannot describe what a perfect holiday Tuscookany is.

Posted on october 25, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Words cannot describe what a perfect holiday Tuscookany is. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Our wives took the Italian cooking course at Tuscookany, Italy

Posted on october 25, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Our wives took the Italian cooking course at Tuscookany, Italy read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Even better than the 5 star ratings make you expect in Italy

Posted on october 22, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Even better than the 5 star ratings make you expect in Italy read more

Bellorcia | Amazing experience at the cooking school in Italy

Posted on october 21, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Attending a cooking school in Italy has been a 30+ year dream for me and I finally attended Tuscookany - Bellorcia in early October 2016 and I wasn't disappointed. read more

Casa Ombuto | Casa Ombuto in Tuscany was everything we dreamed of plus more

Posted on october 20, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Casa Ombuto in Tuscany was everything we dreamed of plus more read more

Casa Ombuto | We stayed at Tuscookany cooking school with several colleagues

Posted on october 19, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

We stayed at Tuscookany cooking school with several colleagues read more

Casa Ombuto | Amazing is an understatement we were immersed in good food.

Posted on october 18, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Amazing is an understatement we were immersed in good food. read more

Casa Ombuto | Repeat Customer, my first visit to Casa Ombuto was in May 2008

Posted on october 17, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Repeat Customer, my first visit to Casa Ombuto was in May 2008 read more

Casa Ombuto | Casa Ombuto cooking school vacation is a Heaven on Earth !

Posted on october 16, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Casa Ombuto cooking school vacation is a Heaven on Earth ! read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Tuscookany at Torre del Tartufo Italy Gets EVERYTHING right!

Posted on october 15, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Tuscookany at Torre del Tartufo Italy Gets EVERYTHING right! read more

Bellorcia | Amazing weeks Italian cookery course at Bellorcia

Posted on october 13, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

My wife & I have just had an incredible week that totally exceeded our expectations at Bellorcia. read more

Casa Ombuto | Guest review of the Tuscookany cooking school in Tuscany

Posted on october 12, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Guest review of the Tuscookany cooking school in Tuscany read more

Bellorcia | "Great week of eating, drinking & learning Tuscan cuisine!"

Posted on october 11, 2016 by
4 / 5 Very good

"Great week of eating, drinking & learning Tuscan cuisine!" read more

Casa Ombuto | Historic Tuscan meets modern traveler to cook in Tuscany

Posted on october 08, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Historic Tuscan meets modern traveler to cook in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | My sister Jo and I spent an incredible week at Casa Ombuto.

Posted on october 08, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

My sister Jo and I spent an incredible week at Casa Ombuto. read more

Casa Ombuto | Best, Serious Cooking School for Authentic Italian Cooking

Posted on october 06, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Best, Serious Cooking School for Authentic Italian Cooking read more

Best, Serious Cooking School for Authentic Italian Cooking

Casa Ombuto | Most fun ever at the Casa Ombuto cooking vacation in Tuscany

Posted on october 05, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Most fun ever at the Casa Ombuto cooking vacation in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | I am now very motivated to learn more on how to cook Italian food

Posted on october 03, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I am now very motivated to learn more on how to cook Italian food read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Loved every minute!

Posted on october 02, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Brought my daughter on a Week long course. read more

Loved every minute!

Casa Ombuto | Amazing week of cooking while we stayed in Tuscany, Casa Ombuto

Posted on september 29, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Amazing week of cooking while we stayed in Tuscany, Casa Ombuto read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Once in a lifetime cooking vacation in Italy experience!

Posted on september 28, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Once in a lifetime cooking vacation in Italy experience! read more

Casa Ombuto | An unforgettable week of cooking lessons in Tuscany, Casa Ombuto

Posted on september 26, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

An unforgettable week of cooking lessons in Tuscany, Casa Ombuto read more

An unforgettable week of cooking lessons in Tuscany, Casa Ombuto

Casa Ombuto | Italian Cooking Lessons with Paola at Casa Ombuto in Tuscany

Posted on september 23, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Italian Cooking Lessons with Paola at Casa Ombuto in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | Cooking lessons with Tuscookany chef Paola in Tuscany, Italy

Posted on september 23, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Cooking lessons with Tuscookany chef Paola in Tuscany, Italy read more

Bellorcia | "Amazing Cooking Experience in Tuscany!"

Posted on september 23, 2016 by
5 / 5 Excellent

"Amazing Cooking Experience in Tuscany!" read more

1 2 3 4 >>