Have fun cooking | Tuscookany
Bellorcia Cooking classes in Italy | Tuscookany Casa Ombuto Cooking classes in Tuscany | Tuscookany Torre del Tartufo cooking classes Italy | Tuscookany

>>Reviews on Tuscookany

Reviews from our former guests made about their visit to Tuscookany on TripAdvisor, facebook, Twitter, Google+, Chow and Yelp.

527 reviews on Tuscookany

5 / 5
Excellent (522)
Very good (4)
Average (0)
Poor (1)
Terrible (0)

Torre Del Tartufo | "Part of me would prefer to keep this place as a secret"

Posted on november 09, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Cooking tuition in the Tuscan hills, in this place at least, couldn't be a better way to spend time. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "You cannot miss out on this experience!!"

Posted on november 06, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Truly Italian - the food is suberb; the setting is spectacular read more

Casa Ombuto | "Loved, loved, loved Casa Ombuto!"

Posted on november 06, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

For my 40th Birthday I wanted to go to cooking school in Italy. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "Perfection"

Posted on november 02, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

This was my second trip to Torre del Tartufo -- read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "Fabulous"

Posted on october 29, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Just returned from a week at Torre del Tartufo cooking school. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "A dream come true!"

Posted on october 20, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

If ever you thought of taking an Italian cooking course in Tuscany.....look no further. read more

Casa Ombuto | "If you love cooking... this is for you"

Posted on october 17, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Best week of my life :) read more

Casa Ombuto | "All I wanted and so much more!"

Posted on october 12, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

There is something to say for a place that makes you feel like you've experienced a slice of heaven... read more

Casa Ombuto | "Amazing!"

Posted on october 08, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Can't believe how amazing the week at Casa Ombuto was... read more

Casa Ombuto | "An extraordinary culinary experience"

Posted on august 31, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Our wonderful culinary experience is over, but memories of reflective moments in the Tuscan hills remain. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "Best birthday present ever - do not miss this if you like food/Italy"

Posted on august 19, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

This was my 50th birthday present and perfect in almost every way. read more

Casa Ombuto | "Totally Exceeded our Expectations"

Posted on august 03, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

The Italian Cookery Course at Casa Ombuto totally exceeded our expectations in every way. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "This place will give you memories to cherish!"

Posted on july 22, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Wow - my wife Heather and I selected this as a bit of a honeymoon treat. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "Best experience of my life - hated to leave - will be back as soon as possible!"

Posted on july 20, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Tuscany at it's best. This was the most fabulous experience I have ever had. read more

Casa Ombuto | "There are no words...."

Posted on july 07, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I found Casa Ombuto by googling cooking schools in Italy. read more

Casa Ombuto | "Truly Amazing!"

Posted on june 30, 2009 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Our week at Casa Ombuto exceeded all my expectations.... read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "Perfect Celebration"

Posted on december 28, 2008 by
5 / 5 Excellent

We went to Torre del Tortufo with another couple to celebrate our anniversaries. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "Worth every Euro!"

Posted on december 05, 2008 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Torre del Tartufo was absolutely beautiful..... read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "Had a great time!"

Posted on november 26, 2008 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I just returned from my week-long stay at Torre del Tartufo with a group of friends. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | "The best vacation ever!"

Posted on november 24, 2008 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I stayed at Torre del Tartufo from October 12 - 19, 2008, and it was one of the best vacations I've ever had read more

Casa Ombuto | "FOR THE LOVE OF ....!!!!"

Posted on november 05, 2008 by
5 / 5 Excellent

The week at Casa Ombuto was the best week of my life read more

Casa Ombuto | "Truly amazing cookery expereience."

Posted on october 31, 2008 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Discovered casa Ombuto by googling Italian cookery schools and what a find!!. read more

Casa Ombuto | "Tuscany at it's best"

Posted on october 20, 2008 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Casa Ombuto and the cooking classes are an outstanding experience. read more

Casa Ombuto | "Phenomenal Tuscan Cooking Adventure"

Posted on october 08, 2008 by
5 / 5 Excellent

This week long adventure exceeded our expectations in every way.... read more

Casa Ombuto | "Wonderful place - MAMA MIA"

Posted on january 28, 2008 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Casa Ombuto......What a wonderful place! read more

Casa Ombuto | What a fabulous Italian cooking vacation

Posted on november 09, 2007 by
5 / 5 Excellent

What a fabulous Italian cooking vacation read more

Casa Ombuto | A little paradise on earth

Posted on may 29, 2007 by
5 / 5 Excellent

A little paradise on earth read more

<< 8 9 10 11